The citizens of the below-mentioned countries, as well as citizens of the other countries and stateless persons permanently residing in the following countries are allowed to entry-exit the Republic of Azerbaijan by air transport, according to the relevant decisions of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Azerbaijan:

- 1. Russia
- 2. Turkey
- 3. USA
- 4. UK
- 5. Hungary
- 6. Israel
- **7**. UAE
- 8. Bahrain
- 9. Qatar
- 10. Germany
- 11. Austria
- 12. Belgium
- 13. Czech Republic
- 14. Denmark
- 15. Ireland
- 16. Spain
- 17. Sweden
- 18. Switzerland
- 19. Canada
- 20. Luxembourg
- 21. Malta
- 22. Netherlands
- 23. Poland
- 24. Portugal
- 25. Serbia
- 26. Singapore
- 27. Slovenia
- 28. Slovakia
- 29. Greece
- 30. China
- 31. Estonia
- 32. Finland
- 33. France
- 34. Croatia
- 35. Island
- 36. Italy
- 37. Latvia

- 38. Lithuania
- 39. Malaysia
- 40. Saudi Arabia
- 41. Japan
- **42.** Hong Kong (Chinese special administrative region)
- 43. Argentina
- 44. Australia
- 45. Brazil
- 46. Brunei
- 47. South Korea
- 48. Chile
- 49. Ecuador
- 50. Cambodia
- 51. Costa Rica
- **52.** Cuba
- 53. Kuwait
- 54. Kazakhstan
- 55. Maldives
- 56. Mexico
- 57. Morocco
- 58. Mongolia
- 59. Montenegro
- 60. Norway
- 61. Oman
- 62. Panama
- 63. Salvador
- 64. Uruguay
- 65. New Zealand
- 66. Jordan
- 67. Cyprus
- 68. Ukraine
- 69. Belarus
- 70. Romania
- 71. Albania
- 72. Dominican
- 73. Philippines
- 74. Georgia
- 75. India
- 76. Indonesia
- **77**. Iran
- 78. Colombia
- 79. Moldova
- 80. Uzbekistan
- 81. Pakistan
- **82**. Peru

- 83. Tajikistan
- 84. Thailand
- 85. Tunisia
- 86. Turkmenistan
- 87. Venezuela
- Passengers over 18 years old on the basis of a COVID-19 passport (an official certificate confirming the completion of the full course of vaccination or official certificate of recovery from COVID-19);
- Certificate of a negative result of COVID-19 PCR test is not required from the passengers leaving the Republic of Azerbaijan.

Foreigners and stateless persons are allowed to pass to all flights to the Republic of Azerbaijan and entry-exit the Republic of Azerbaijan by air transport, under the following conditions according to the relevant decisions of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Azerbaijan:

- 1. Foreigners and stateless persons, whose close relatives (one of parents, sister, brother, spouse, children, grandparents and grandchildren) are citizen of the Republic of Azerbaijan, also family members (spouse, parents, children) of those foreigners and stateless persons on the basis of document confirming the degree of the abovementioned kinship;
- 2. Diplomatic passport holders on the basis of relevant confirming documents;
- **3.** Heads and staff members of foreign embassies and consulates in the Republic of Azerbaijan and their family members on the basis of relevant confirming documents;
- **4.** United Nations laissez-passer holders on the basis of relevant confirming documents;
- **5.** Foreigners and stateless persons who have a work permit in the Republic of Azerbaijan on the basis of relevant confirming documents;
- **6.** Foreigners and stateless persons with a temporary or permanent residence permit in the Republic of Azerbaijan and their family members (spouse, parents, children under 18 years of age, children with disabilities at the 18 years of age) on the basis of relevant confirming documents;
- **7.** Passengers which are allowed to enter to the Republic of Azerbaijan with the special permission of the Operational Headquarters under the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Azerbaijan *on the basis of relevant confirming documents;*